Search
  • NBTX

Resource List: New Braunfels Mental Health Care On-line

Many of New Braunfels' mental health care providers are rising to the occasion, providing mental health care services using telemedicine technology. These New Braunfels counselors, psychologists, therapists, and psychiatrists are committed to helping our community during this time while many are struggling with uncertainty and anxiety.


Urgent Care Psychiatry

Sigma Mental Health https://www.sigmamhuc.com


Adult Psychiatry

Thomas Van Horn, PA http://www.withhopeinmind.com

Whitney H. Mitchell, MD https://www.newbraunfelspsych.com/

Geriatric Psychiatry

Mark Burns, MD (830) 606-0955


Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Katie Skelton, MD https://www.newbraunfelschildpsychiatrist.com

Caroline Batenburg, MD http://www.withhopeinmind.com


Counselors and Therapists

Ashlee Albart, LPC-S https://www.albartcounseling.com

Ann Alard, LPC (361) 482-0427

Brittany Gold, LCSW http://www.meaningfulpathways.com/index.html

Carla Barnes, LPC https://www.carlabarneslpc.com/

Coulter Family Counseling https://www.coulterfamilycounseling.com/

David Bennett, LPC, LCDC https://www.psychologytoday.com/

Door of Hope Counseling https://www.doorofhopenb.org

Dory Warren, LPC-S https://www.networktherapy.com/dorywarren

Embracing Harmony Counseling https://www.harmonycounseling.net/

Esmeralda Cardenas, LPC https://www.pillarsoflifecounseling.com/

Gillian Amaro, LPC-S https://www.aspirenb.com/

Heart of the Matter Counseling https://www.heartotm.com/

InMindOut, LLC https://www.inmindout.com/

Jennifer Oswalt, LPC https://www.jenniferoswalt.wixsite.com/jennifer

Joanna Trevino, LPC-S https://www.psychologytoday.com/

Kelly Moeller, LCSW https://www.kellymoeller.com

KM Counseling Services, PLLC https://www.kmcounselingservices.com/

Lisa Remey, LPC-S https://www.lisaremey.com/

Living Tree NB, PLLC http://www.livingtreenb.com/

Lorena Watson, LPC-I https://www.lorenawatson.com/

Meaningful Pathways, PLLC https://www.meaningfulpathways.com

Molly Weatherby, LPC http://www.weatherbycounseling.com/index.html

Pawsitive Family Counseling https://www.pawsitivefamily.com/

River Bend Counseling http://www.riverbend-counseling.com/

Rosemary Hernandez, PhD, LPC https://www.drhernandezpllc.com/

Shelly Cook, LPC-S, RPT-S https://www.shelycooklpc.com

Sheri Cobarruvias, LPC-S https://www.shericobarruviaslpc.com

Shirley Nedock, LPC https://www.sacounselingcenter.com/shirley-nedock-lpc/

Sue Clifford, LPC https://www.suecliffordlpc.com/Home_Page.html

Tarah Glover, LMFT, LPC https://www.relationalfamilytherapy.com

The Springs Counseling Group http://www.thespringscounseling.com/

True North Counseling https://www.skmeckelcounseling.com/

Walden Counseling Service http://www.waldencounselingservices.com/

300 views

©2020 by New Braunfels Covid-19 Resources. Proudly created with Wix.com